Rainbow Magic - Series 1 Colour Fairies Collection 7 Books Set (Books 1 To 7)

FREE Shipping

Rainbow Magic - Series 1 Colour Fairies Collection 7 Books Set (Books 1 To 7)

Rainbow Magic - Series 1 Colour Fairies Collection 7 Books Set (Books 1 To 7)

RRP: £99
Price: £9.9
£9.9 FREE Shipping

In stock

We accept the following payment methods


The first editions of Andrew Lang’s Rainbow Fairy Books series have the most gorgeous covers and spines, which likely contributed to their enormous popularity on release. A little change from fairies but just as magical, the cute Magic Animal Friends series is also written by Daisy Meadows so the books follow a familiar formula.

When Jack Frost steals Zelda the Gamer Fairy's magical headset, controller and console, video games everywhere begin to . With simpler text than the Rainbow Magic book series and fun illustrations, the Mirabelle series is most likely to appeal to those beginning readers who like to enjoy Rainbow Magic read by the adult reader in their life. Meet Harper the Confidence Fairy, the first fairy with Down's syndrome, who helps people to find and grow their inner co. There are also colored Rainbow Magic books for younger readers, which are also published by Scholastic.Meet Destiny the Pop Star Fairy and her friends in the special Christmas collection of seven favourite Rainbow Magic sto. Strange things are happening to the stars at Camp Stargaze, and without Zara the Starlight Fairy's bag of star dust, the. The groundbreaking debut novel of Hugo Award-winning author Becky Chambers, one of the most imaginative voices in contemporary science fiction, is a truly galactic limited edition.

It’s about two young friends who find miniature doors that lead to the secret, magical world of Fairyopolis. Her debut novel, Tithe, introduced readers to her vision of faeries, and people haven’t been able to get enough ever since. Includes: A Tale Of the Tontlawald; The Finest Liar in the World; The Story of Three Wonderful Beggars; Schippeitaro; The Three Princes and their Beasts; The Goat’s Ears of the Emperor Trojan; The Nine Pea-hens and the Golden Apples; The Lute Player; The Grateful Prince; The Child who came from an Egg; Stan Bolovan; The Two Frogs; The Story of a Gazelle; How a Fish swam in the Air and a Hare in the Water; Two in a Sack; The Envious Neighbour; The Fairy of the Dawn; The Enchanted Knife; Jesper Who Herded the Hares; The Underground Workers; The History of Dwarf Long Nose; The Nunda, Eater of People; The Story of Hassebu; The Maiden with the Wooden Helmet; The Monkey and the Jelly-fish; The Headless Dwarfs; The Young Man Who Would Have His Eyes Opened; The Boys with the Golden Stars; The Frog; The Princess Who Was Hidden Underground; The Girl Who Pretended to be a Boy; The Story of Halfman; The Prince Who Wanted to See the World; Virgilius the Sorcerer; Mogarzea and his Son.With this newfound magic comes great responsibility, as the Dragon Girls are sworn protectors of the forest and must help keep it safe from the troublesome Shadow Sprites, who are determined to take the forest’s magic for their own.

They each also have a very special job to do in these sweet stories that are sure to resonate with young fairy lovers. Rachel and Kirsty are thrilled when their fairy friends whisk them away to the Fairyland Music Festival! The series is also known as Andrew Lang’s “Coloured” Fairy Books or Andrew Lang’s Fairy Books of Many Colors. Please note that some of the links below are affiliate links for which I may be compensated (this does not affect my reviews nor cost you any money, but helps support my site hosting costs). We will process the refund due to you as soon as possible and, in any case within thirty (30) days of the day we confirm via e-mail that you are entitled to a refund for defective goods.Rachel and Kirsty are delighted when Coral the Reef Fairy takes them on a magical underwater journey! We suggest you share this precious childhood memory with your child and introduce them to fairies and their magical world early on. This fine drawing illustrates Andersen's story of "The Real Princess" and is dated only a year before Briggs published Father Christmas, which launched his distinctive comic-strip style of illustration. Up until the Magical Crafts Fairies set, each series included 7 books focused on a central theme, but starting with the following set, the School Days Fairies, each series now contains only 4 books. She is six years old and not an especially advanced reader, and they seem to be at about the right level for her.

  • Fruugo ID: 258392218-563234582
  • EAN: 764486781913
  • Sold by: Fruugo

Delivery & Returns


Address: UK
All products: Visit Fruugo Shop